Frontenac Zone patrollers and guests celebrate our 39th Annual Awards Banquet at Batawa Ski Hill.

Master of Ceromonies was Zone President Andrew Larcombe. Guests from Ontario Division were Ontario Division President Mr Guy Stewart and his wife Sandra, Ontario Division VP  Operations Miles Thopmson and  Muskoka Zone VP Education Michelle Magill.

Patroller of the Year

Gwen Brown

Rookies of the Year

Mike Kosnaski & Alex Morin

Jim Honey Memorial Award

(Alpine Patroller of the Year)

Mike Dyden

College Sport Instructor of the Year

 Bert Oosterlinck

 Most Hours Patrolled

Gwen Brown

100 Hours Patrolled -

Bent Ski Award

Bill Rodnick, Kim Rodnick, Erin Strike, Steve Smith, Trish Breedon, Darryl Rolfe

Frontenac Zone Appreciation Awards -

#23 Bruno Robitaille

#24 Gwen Brown

#25 Morgan Casement

Blue Star Honourary Zone Member

Teresa Smith, Josh Skinkle, Nathaniel Thompson, Caroline Bressette, Aaron Thirtle

Executive of the Year

Georgianna Stancui

Ontario Division Appreciation Award

#408 Peter Willmott